3. If you're signed in, and your order hasn't been prepared, you should see a blue banner that looks like this:
4. You'll find the shipping option, Merge with Existing Order, already preselected. There's a small charge here to cover the transaction fees and additional handling.If you wish to have this order shipped seperately, just select another shipping method when you checkout.